GSSA Staff & Executive Board 


GSSA Executive Director
Greg DiDomenico

GSSA Washington D.C. Representative
Rick Marks

GGSSA Trenton Representative
Scot Mackey

GSSA Communications
Nils Stolpe

GSSA President
Ernie Panacek Viking Village. Barnaget Light, NJ.

GSSA Vice President
Jeff Reichle Lund’s Fisheries Inc. Cape May, NJ.

GSSA Board Members

  • Roy Diehl Belford Seafood Cooperative. Belford, NJ.

  • Jim Harris F/V Abracadabra. Cape May, NJ.

  • Dan LaVecchia LaMonica Fine Foods, Millville NJ.

  • Jim Lovgren Point Pleasant Cooperative. Point Pleasant, NJ.

  • Sam Martin Atlantic Capes Fisheries. Cape May, NJ.

  • Joe Rizzo Manahawkin, NJ Baymen. NJ Marine Fish Council.

  • Kevin Wark Fisherman. Barnaget Light, NJ.

Garden State Seafood Association
212 West State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

Phone: 609.898.1100
Something on your mind?
If you have any questions or comments, please complete the information below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name *